UPCOMING EVENTS

       Friday and Saturday, May 19 + 20

 

Thursday, April 20, 6:30 - 8:30pm

 

Wednesday, April 26, 6:30 - 8:30pm

 

Thursday, May 11, 7 - 9PM

ONGOING EVENT

 

Every Tuesday and Thursday 1 - 3 PM; Starting April 25!

 

PAST EVENTS

2017

The Blackburn Etch Monday, March 20, 2017; 7pm

The Blackburn Etch
Monday, March 20, 2017; 7pm

NADA: Cultural Partnership March 2 - 5

NADA: Cultural Partnership

March 2 - 5

Sign of the Times: Sign Making in Solidarity at Queens Museum Friday, January 20, 2017; 12-2PM

Sign of the Times: Sign Making in Solidarity at Queens Museum
Friday, January 20, 2017; 12-2PM

Pronto Plate Lithography at the Studio Museum in Harlem Thursday, January 12, 2017; 5-6:45PM; 6-8PM  

Pronto Plate Lithography at the Studio Museum in Harlem
Thursday, January 12, 2017; 5-6:45PM; 6-8PM

 

 
 

2016

Six weeks at MoMA Monoprinting in conjunction with exhibition Edgar Degas: A Strange New Beauty

Six weeks at MoMA Monoprinting in conjunction with exhibition Edgar Degas: A Strange New Beauty

SIP Fellowship Summer Show: Part I Wednesday, June 22, 2016; 6-8PM

SIP Fellowship Summer Show: Part I
Wednesday, June 22, 2016; 6-8PM

SIP Fellowship Summer Show: Part II Wednesday, July 27, 2016; 6-8PM

SIP Fellowship Summer Show: Part II
Wednesday, July 27, 2016; 6-8PM

Publications: Flying Horse Editions by Adrian Gonzalez Thursday, May 5, 2016; 6:30PM

Publications: Flying Horse Editions by Adrian Gonzalez
Thursday, May 5, 2016; 6:30PM

Contemporary Printmaking Saturday, April 16, 2016; 2PM

Contemporary Printmaking
Saturday, April 16, 2016; 2PM

Lesbian Herstory Archives: Graphic Activism Wednesday, March 2, 2016; 6-8PM

Lesbian Herstory Archives: Graphic Activism
Wednesday, March 2, 2016; 6-8PM

Artist Talk: Kristin Casaletto Thursday, February 25, 2016; 6:30PM

Artist Talk: Kristin Casaletto
Thursday, February 25, 2016; 6:30PM